Service

Matt Bond

Mr Matt Bond

Service

matt.bond@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822715
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Mr Austin Bradford

Service

austin.bradford@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825052
Job Title: Workshop Controller

Gale Jones

Miss Gail Jones

Service

gail.jones@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825047
Job Title: Customer Service Advisor

Steve Mildoon

Service

steve.mildoon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822703
Job Title: Workshop Controller

Richard Blackmore

Mr Richard Blackmore

Service

richard.blackmore@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822738
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Cara Garrett

Ms Cara Garrett

Service

cara.garrett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822751
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Mr Sam Knight

Service

sam.knight@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822735
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Nicola Sharpe

Miss Nicola Sharpe

Service

nicola.sharpe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822705
Job Title: Workshop Leader

Matthew Squire

Mr Matthew Squire

Service

matthew.squire@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825048
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Larry Taylor

Mr Laurence Taylor

Service

larry.taylor@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 07989 385339
Job Title: Senior Service Leader - LCV

Awaiting photo

Ms Lucy Watson

Service

lucy.watson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825025
Job Title: Service Team Leader