Sales

Charles Berry

Mr Charles Berry

Sales

charles.berry@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822722
Job Title: smart Sales Executuve

Adam Camp

Mr Adam Camp

Sales

adam.camp@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825069
Job Title: Star Expert

Micheal Graham

Mr Michael Graham

Sales

michael.graham@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822766
Job Title: Transaction Manager

Ian Hill

Mr Ian Hill

Sales

ian.hill@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 601006
Job Title: Group Used Car Buyer

Jamie Munro

Mr Jamie Munro

Sales

jamie.munro@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822723
Job Title: Service Customer Specialist

David Rimmer

Mr David Rimmer

Sales

david.rimmer@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822765
Job Title: Sales Executive

Awaiting photo

Mr Stephen Bridges

Sales

steve.bridges@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825005
Job Title: Transaction Manager

Alan Clarke

Mr Alan Clarke

Sales

alan.clarke@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825066
Job Title: Local Business Development Manager

Awaiting photo

Mr Chris Edkins

Sales

chris.edkins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825065
Job Title: Star Expert

Ben Ford

Mr Ben Ford

Sales

ben.ford@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822727
Job Title: Transaction Manager

Lorna Humphreys

Mrs Lorna Humphreys

Sales

lorna.humphreys@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822756
Job Title: Star Expert

Shakira Hunt

Miss Shakira Hunt

Sales

shakira.hunt@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825022
Job Title: Star Expert

Tamara-Crystal

Miss Tamara-Crystal Kemp-Stannett

Sales

tamara.kemp-stannett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825032
Job Title: Star Expert

Lisa Sargison

Mrs Lisa Sargison

Sales

lisa.sargison@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822701
Job Title: Star Expert

Mike Smith

Mr Mike Smith

Sales

mike.smith@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822763
Job Title: smart Specialist

James Steel

Mr James Steel

Sales

james.steel@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822762
Job Title: Transaction Manager

Mark Stevens

Mr Mark Stevens

Sales

mark.stevens@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825024
Job Title: Transaction Manager

Maddy Winslade

Mrs Maddy Winslade

Sales

maddy.winslade@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822724
Job Title: Star Expert