Customer Support

Matthew Abbot

Mr Matthew Abbot

Customer Support

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825049
Job Title: Customer Support Supervisor

Miss Louise Jolly

Customer Support

louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: CSU Administrator

Gabrielle Burgess

Mr Ryan Powlesland

Customer Support

ryan.powlesland@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825029
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Miss Abigail Bray

Customer Support

abigail.bray@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Mr Ashley Chaplin

Customer Support

Telephone: 01392 825041
Job Title: Customer Support Advisor

Miss Sophie Day

Customer Support

sophie.day@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822752
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Ms Wendy Eselby

Customer Support

wendy.eselby@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825053
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Mr Mark Jackson

Customer Support

mark.jackson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825042
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Miss Georgina Phillips

Customer Support

georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825034
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Leon Raymont

Mr Leon Raymont

Customer Support

leon.raymont@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor